International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Travelling around the world is always an unforgettable experience. It brings lots of advantages for both the travellers and the visiting country. But, there are some disadvantages,especially during this pandemic situation. However, I totally agree that the advantages greatly outweigh the disadvantages Firstly, by exploring the world the traveller will gain more knowledge by learning about the visiting country's culture and their language. It also helps them to know more about the people and their food. Secondly, Tourism is the main source for a rustic economy. International flying helps a lot to boost the economy of the provincial. It brings more beneficial to the tourism sector. On the other hand, the current pandemic situation makes international tour harder as many countries are in a lockdown state. In addition, taking the covid test before travelling makes the traveller hesitate to transit frequently. However, many countries like UAE and the Us are arranging vaccines for citizens and residents to make travel more comfortable and healthy. To conclude, international tour will benefit both the traveller and the country's economy. From my viewpoint, international travel has more advantages than disadvantages.