Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money? How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money has a very important role in our life and it is considered as one of the most important factors of happiness. Most people insist that having a lot of cash makes people happy, I strongly agree with the statement and in this essay, I will explain and discuss that my argument is indeed rational. First of all, with a lot of property, we can afford a healthy lifestyle and afford better education for our children. We can buy expensive foods, visit costly gyms to keep our self healthy. Further, when we are sick, we can hospitalize ourselves in expensive hospitals, where all medical facilities are available. Thus eating healthy food, visiting expensive hospitals and gym makes us more healthy and happy. Likewise, with the more,wealth we can send our kids to reputed schools. If we send our children to branded school, they will learn better and eventually it will make us happy. Secondly, with, the property we can afford to buy many goods like television, car, washing machines and house. If we have all these goods, this will make our life easier and thus makes us feel happy However, money is not the only factor that makes us happy. Besides capital there are various other factors as well that determines our level of joy. For instance, having family and spending time together with them makes us happy. When we spend time with our family, it releases our stress and as a result, we became happy. In conclusion, the fund is the most important factor for prosperity as can afford a house, car and various other goods required to make our life easy. Identically, we can also have healthy life when we have enough money. But wealth is not the only factor that makes people happy, having family and spending with time them can largely determine our level of contentment.