ALL CHILDREN SHOULD BE MADE TO WEAR SCHOOL UNIFORM. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

School is the place to gain education, knowledge and character. Nowadays, most of the institution has implemented dress code for both the children and the teacher. I totally agree that wearing a uniform for school has some advantage like safety although it has few cons such as uncomfortable for children. In the essay, I will discuss from my viewpoint Having a dress code for the institution is a good thing. For example, children coming from the higher economic background can wear costly attire while the kids in the lower economic background cannot afford this and that will cause inferiority among them. So having the same apparel makes them equal and it brings a more healthy society. On the other hand, wearing the same attire every day makes them uncomfortable due to certain weather conditions. For example, wearing a skirt on winter days makes discomfort for the children. Also, it makes them boring on special occasions like birthdays. However, the school can implement different attires based on the weather conditions. To conclude, wearing a uniform has more advantages than disadvantages. I agree that the institution should implement the same attire for the student to get a healthy generation.