Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

children get numerous toys from their parents to play with. This essay discusses the merits and demerits of of having a more number of toys for a child. on the one hand,some fathers and mothers buy an excess number of toys for their child. This is seen in parents because they express their love towards their child by gifting more number of toys. As a result, a child can have fun and joy by playing with toys. Moreover, it makes the kid to play without depending on any other child,and also by playing with some toys like remote cars,makes the child to enhance his mental abilities.Most of the children are stressed because of the schools,so after coming to the home,spending time with toys makes them stress relief.Nowadays,as obesity is seen in children also,few parents buy a small bicycle as a toy,so that child can lose calories. on the other hand,By gifting toys to the child can lead to some demerits as well.some children play large amount of time with their toys which is not good for their studies.By playing with toys children neglect outdoor sports which are bad for their health. By playing with toys continuously,the child loses the chance of interacting with another child,so as a result child communication skills will be declined.To illustrate,In times Magzine it is reported that children who play with toys continuously,show poor speaking skills. In addition,By having numerous toys, the child does not know the value of money.Few parents buy toys for their child in order to not make noise and this makes the child to take advantage of it,which is not good in the long run. To conclude,Having numerous toys with the child is very useful,but at the same time demerits should not be underestimated.