Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a fast-paced era, everyone seeks a better lifestyle. It is often argued that whether accept the harsh condition or try to change unpleasant circumstances. I think that the more we try hard in our life, the more achievements we gain in this way. People who get along with any hardships have less stress. The more tolerant they are, the less stress they have. For example, some individuals can not earn enough money. They can not afford the cost of living. Although they suffer from a lack of money, they do not complain as they think that too much stress leads to health problems. Therefore, another difficulty would be added to the previous one. Furthermore, they try to continue their unpleasant occupations. They do not take a risk to change their workplace despite low salary. They fear not to find a better career, hence even this low income would be gone. On the other hand, some individuals like me do our best to change the bad condition. For instance, some people take part in different courses in order to upgrade their knowledge. They believe that higher paid jobs are more available for higher educated ones. If they get a higher-ranked position in a company, their income would be soared. Furthermore, others choose to learn more skills. There are many job offers for skilled workers and in case of any,unsatisfactory they can change their job or work as freelance without any worry about being jobless. I think for having a better life, more attempts should be done. In conclusion, life is not easy and it is complicated. It gives us whatever we want. In my view, we live once and a better life would be for those who never stop and follow their plans to fulfil their ambitions.