People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

The issue of whether the key to the most successful has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the people who devote themselves to society are more successful than others because they have done a lot of things to develop the countries such as finding new medicine, exploring spaces or educating the children. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that money determines the success of the human. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, money is not the rule to measure the success of people, the things which they contribute to the countries to make it better are expressly successful. Firstly, the inventions from scientists can substantially help inhabitants to research the new creativity that gives them the opportunities to improve their lives that is called success. For example, finding a new way to control or cure cancer substances is very helpful for saving the life of the human who has to face the dead, so that is an achievement. Secondly, the state with the people who are educated to become a kind person and helpful for the nation is the fact of to build success. For instances, a teacher whose job has a responsibility to raise and bring up the children to guide them to the positive trend is the most successful because they use their savvy to grow the human and then the one will change the world. Finally, the value of success is not how much money they have, but what they have done to help the country's development so that scientists and teachers who spend their life contributing to the nation deserve to be called successful people. On the other hand, some of the population think that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful because this is the evidence that represents their knowledge and their ability. However, cash is not at all, it is just a tool for living and it is not used to measure the success of citizens. In conclusion, money is only material and is not used to determine whether a person is successful or not but the contribution to society shows that.