Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People would say that music is one of the best ways for gathering individuals of different cultures and ages from all around the world. I definitely agree that music is a beautiful way to gather and listen to it in a jazz cafe or even a concert. First of all, the music itself is very old and historic. music could define in my ways like words that rhyme,humming sounds or even beats. different old culture and civilizations created their own music for example the Chinese used to play instruments like drums and the Arab played on oud. adults and children in the past will gather from all around the village at night and when the work of the day is done to listen to men and women playing music on instrument and singing, this is one of the ways that is used by people to relax and till now,in,present we use music for meditation and relaxing or it could be also used in celebration as in a marriage or a birthday party. as I mentioned earlier music gather there own people of different ages to listen to at the end of the day or in celebrations but as transportation became faster and more advanced as centuries passed,it helped cultures and traditions move around the world and one of them is every civilization's music. now, we could visit a music cafe in any country or even a concert where we will find different people as old, grown-ups or even children listening to the same thing. Smartphones and computers helped too, by sharing music from all around the world.a person could listen to Arabic,English,American,or even Russian music just from his phone wherever he is for example on youtube you could search on it whatever music you would like listen to and just in seconds it will appear for you. in conclusion, people from all over a village,city or the world of different ages could visit a celebration or music festival, I agree that music is a beautiful way of linking individuals from different cultures and ages in a place or even share the same feeling.