Some people believe that visual images provide enough evidence that a crime is committed.Others think that they are not enough their own and other evidence is needed.Discuss bothebthe views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, crimes are increasing at an alarming rate. It is a debatable issue that which kind of proof should be consider as an evidence.Some peole believe that visual evidence like images and videos is a sufficient proof to decide whether the crime is committed or not.While others believe that more supporting evidences are needed for the same. This essay is set to discuss both the views along with my opinion. In this 21st century, morden technology has made human life easier. It is a common practice to install the video recording camera at many places like malls,workplaces,banks,theatres etc which helps to spot unwanted activities like robbery, murdes murder. These pictures and videos plays a major role in solving crime. For instance, it is not possible always to find a human witness at a crime spot. At that time, video recording helps the cops to reach to thieves. On the other hand, technology which can be helpful at the same time one can use it as a weapon. There are numerous application available at fingertips that could be used to edit the image or video. It is easy to alter evidences using these tools. For instance, one celebrity had taken a picture of herself in bed condition saying that one of the male costars had abused her physically. After investigations it was proven that she falsed alleged male costar. I believe that, only visual images should not be cosider consider as a proof, one should absolutely look for other evidence. To sum up,it can be concluded that pictures and videos are an inevitable piece of evidence but not the ultimate evidence that can decide if the crime is happened or not.