Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinion regarding nutrimental food. It has been argued that, regime rules and regulation for nutritious food within a country would enhance a good and healtheir lifestyle for human being. While, other group of people think, it up to individuals to determine how they want to live their lives. Health, in my prespective, primarily a personal obligations also, the government has number of other oprions for encouraging citizens to healtheir life. This essay will substantiate views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, a group of intellectuals assert that, administration have to make some laws for the most nutritious foods. It is not a neglectable the fact that the healthy diet is good for our body to maintain a healthy metabolic rate along with some other benefits. For example, a few decades ago one law was passed for good health that prohibits activities that has detrimental effects on life such as, drug, alcohol, and smoking are prohibited for certain countries together with few states. In addition in few countries government levies heavy taxes on fast food in order to discourage people from eating it. Hence, these strategies can have positive effects on an individuals health. On the other hand, many people believe they should be responsible for their food and drink decisions, because personal freedom is their fundamental right. For instance, we are living in a world where we have independence and privilege to do want we want in case if the government restrict people's choices even though that would be for the betterment of people, that would lead to public concerns such as protest or marches. A better solution for this would be to educate people about a balance diet which would enable people to make better food choices. This technique would use in number of developing countries around the world with a positive result in terms of public health. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, balanced diet is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In my opinion, health decisions should of citizens as everyone has the rights to live their life accordingly; however, instead of enforcing the rules on the citizens the government must check the quality of food and impose the law on manufacturing of these products.