It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are causes? And what will be effects on society

From several places of the world, education focuses lots of their effort to attain student’s attention in the area of science and theories; however, this field is not that interested in their viewpoints. From my perspective, this issue could lead to some harmful impacts for the developing countries without carefully considering the reasons behind that. There are principal factors that why students don't prefer to study science in their education. First, they hesitate to participate in something challenging such as discipline and algorithms. In fact, these areas require lots of logical thinking; moreover, how adequate persistence the students could have. As a result, they ignore this to study other less difficult courses. Second, in some places, school legislation is not doing enough to advertise the significance of science studying. It could explain that science is not a major job in developing countries. Therefore, they don’t invest to build up modern facilities for science, which consumes lots of money. On the other hand, the shortage of learners adversely affects the development of their countries. For instance, doctors are going to be scarce in the healthcare industry. In other words, highly educated people are not sufficient to fulfil this area. Indeed, these empty vacancies will be replaced by business and economics jobs. As a result, the decrease of educators in technique subjects can contribute to the drop of not only doctors but other science jobs. Furthermore,the country isn't going to have technological advancement to supply the needs of citizens or modern infrastructures. In conclusion, the way students perceive and recognize science might bring about the development or deterioration of their homelands.