Traffic condition is becoming increasing problematic in major cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve the problem.

In this contemporary era,the rise of traffic in capital cities is causing many dilemmas throughout the streets, although this problem has been to exists since the past,but, modernly it has increased for several reasons one of which is the increase in population,, however this problem has many solutions like by taking a train or bus rather than a car. first of all, cars are very useful transportation for individuals throughout their day and have been since it was created despite that, the increase in population and the need for every individual a transportation vehicle such as a car,it had increased too.If most of the individuals bought a car,the streets would be filled, moreover, it will cause traffic which will lead to many problems such as the increase in gasoline prices,take a lot of time from persons day and even could unstable the countries economy, for example, in Jordan, most of the people own a car and by the time this caused the gasoline price to rise which led to a huge disturbance in traffic and that resulted in an economic crisis in the country. however, traffic has been a dramatical problem, therefore,big countries have come up with many solutions, which i agree with and that is creating other transportation ways such as trains, busses, and even creating a private path in streets for bicycles, for instance, this helps people to get to their work, home or school faster and more efficient, for example, London is popular with the underground trains it owns and bicycle paths, in addition,other countries are learning from them such as Saudi Arabia, before about 6 years it started building a metro and busses chain throughout Riyadh city. in conclusion, traffic dilemma has been a problem for a long time but as the significant increase in the world's population recently, therefore, countries with big cities need to build transportation to replace the cars such as trains and busses.