Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that travelling overseas is the perfect way to get excellent educations, with a wide range of universities and schools. Proponents of learning abroad argue that educational institutions and top-ranked universities can only be found in developed countries, and the opponents of this claim believe that cutting-edge technology has recently filled that gap. I think not everyone can afford the vast amount of money to go outside of their home public, and enormous information can be found on the internet. There are many advantages of studying outside of someone's homeland. First of all, prestigious universities and reliable educational organisations, top-ranked, can be easily found in some countries such as the United States and the United kingdom, Thus would increase the chance of getting high-positioned jobs. Additionally, a lot of jobs today apply resume which is owned outside. Turning to the disadvantages, many information can be easily obtained through the internet. Smartphones and computers have changed the concept of education, so many educational institutions provide courses online, and they also send certification to their students wherever they live. Furthermore, having the privilege of studying outside have decreased due to online courses. To sum up, I believe it is not necessary to leave our home countries for the purpose of getting privilege over those who can not afford it. a lot of universities over the world provide online lectures, and employers deal with certifications equally, whether it is owned locally or internationally.