The fact that enormous sums are paid for pieces of art is not acceptable at a time when many people around the world live in poverty. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

In this modern world. Government of any particular nation spend a large amount on artistry work instead to fulfil the minimum requirements of those people who are living in unprivileged condition. Is it necessary to put more efforts to uplift the artistic work?There are those who claim that government funds expenditure on fine arts is beneficial to show their particular country traditions and culture. However, opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that authorities should take major steps for destitution. So their provincial will fully develop. In this,essay we will discuss whether authorities disburse the huge amount of artistry work is adequate instead of thinking about unprivileged persons. On the one hand,there is a number of inevitable benefits to pay out a large amount for artist people. First and the foremost reason behind it helps to develop and expand their traditions and culture all over the world. for example, organised their concert on international level interact tourism in your nation, which is an excellent source of income and this income will be utilised in particular country development. On the other hand, there are some consequences to spend millions on artwork which is not more fruitful for those who are living in unprivileged condition. Firstly, the government should spend at least full fill their essential requirements. For instance, authorities provide adequate meals, good medical facilities, education, employment etc. After contributing a large amount to these things their country will automatically develop all over the world. Since, when the particular community will well being and educated, motherland will grow spontaneously. In conclusion. Although pay a large amount for fine arts will give excellent result in future. But in my,opinion the government should pay more attention to eradicate the poverty level in their territories so that their residents and their country will grow simultaneously.