Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by certain people that the profound reason of educating children should be to make them beneficial for the society,others argue that education should be meant for the enhancement of the personal desires and dreams.In my opinion,I believe that the teaching of youngsters is mainly done to provide them knowledge so that in the future,they can play a crucial role in the development of the community. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some individuals say that the role of education should be in such a manner that it can train pupils to help the society and give their reason as following Change the form of the verb follows show examples. Firstly,the predominant reason is that the foundation of the nation lies in the hand of these proficient folks,as many of them works in the selfless and voluntry services. In other words, many doctors and engineers, those who have volunteered for the assistance of needy people and are higly regarded by the poor people as they work for the reformation and growth of the society. For example, many hopitals and entreprenures have donated funds and frees services during the time of Covid-19 all around the world. Therefore education and training of various people have benefitted people all around the word. On the other hand,the main reason given by those who advocate that the main motive of education should be fulfillment of personal goal is that students spend years of hardship,revenues and time to achieve certain ambition.In this context, as they are the one who dedicated all of their strength in order to achieve something which they are highly fond of, such as to become a doctor, a student have to give many entrance exams and long year of study.Thereby, education should be only formulated to complete the people's desire. In conclusion,whilst many people vary in their opinions, I believe that education should be delivered in order to help individuals living in the society and that will the complete and rightful use of such a boon.