Some people think young people are not suitable for important position in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on the positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Governments are important components of society as they rule and take on responsibility for the direction of the country. Involving young people in such vital decisions might be compelling for some, mainly due to the lack of experience and maturity, however, it is a change that might boost these public institutions with fresher ideas and energy. Both views will be analyzed and discussed thoroughly in this essay. Undoubtedly, the most literate individuals in a community have to be the ones running crucial positions in public instances as they have knowledge and experience that contribute to a nation's growth. For instance, in the last 4 elections in Mexico, all candidates possessed at the very least a major degree in any area, while most were awarded higher titles, hence, denoting their capability to run a country. In contrast, one cannot overlook how much time those titles took to be obtained, concluding that is practically impossible for a subject in his/her 20s to be that prepared. On the other hand, youngsters might lack various titles and an outweigh curriculum because of the short time they have spent forging their careers. Even though they cannot boast a bright and rich career, their ability and different approach, from a new generation's perspective, is of the utmost importance to unify and merge a generational transition. For example, in the last election in Mexico, some prospects proposed digital development and regulation as a result of new political advisers bringing up the topic. Although the advisers were not competing for the presidency, they were involved and consulted by said candidates, showing how important their work was. In conclusion, nobody can turn his/her back on the oldest candidates' achievements as it is a reliable indicator of probable success, however, involving inexperienced people with outstanding academic backgrounds means an opportunity for newer generations to take on. Not only will youngsters give their best but they also will provide new perspectives.