The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that preventon is always better than treating the disease.I strongly believe that the government should allocate adequate funds for preventon of the disease. To begin with, It is always said that the country's backbone is it's peoples health. Firstly,some diseases can be cured before it occurs by taking vaccination.The Health Ministry should allocate proper budget for labs as well as some facilities to doctors for developing vaccines for particular diseases.some diseases can only be cured before it comes.To illustrate,polio is a chronic disease which comes at early stage of life can only be cured by taking vaccination before the disease comes into body. In addition,The government should start campaigns to spread awareness of how health is significant to people.Both individuals and the government should be responsible for the people's health.The authorities should include health as a subject in school course curriculum so that children will know the importance of health at an earlt stage.few diseases can be cured if environment is clean. For instance, Filaria which is a deadly disease caused by misquitos mosquitoes which grows in dirt water,if the governing bodies allocate funds to clean the environment,filaria can be prevented. To conclude,The Government should invest funds in health sector so that Health issues can be prevented by vaccines and safety measures before its occurence and I strongly agree with this view point.