Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It considered by some people that, accepting bad situations like, unpleasant job or insufficient money is the optimal choice, while others think that it is better to attempt improving this kind of situations. In my opinion, I believe that there is always a way to change our paths in order to have a better future. Nevertheless, some situations are inevitable therefore, we cannot replace them. On the one hand, we cannot deny that in some cases accepting the reality and dealing with the bad conditions is the only option we have. For instance, there are many people who live in countries where war is taking a place consequently, improving their living standards is not something up to them. Furthermore, war cause economic so the bad situations will not affect one or two, yet it will affect the whole country and changing the live standards there is more complicated. On the other hand, many people are capable to change their lives conditions if they decide to, but their laziness or is not brave enough to take a step forward in purpose to have a better present and future. In addition, blaming others like parents of the government for the lacking of money or having an unpleasant job is just an excuse to avoid blaming themselves. For example, the very well-known interviewer Oprah Winfrey used to live in a tough society besides poorness, bullying also she was raped by a relative. Despite this, she challenged the situations and studied what she loves. Nowadays Oprah is one of the wealthiest people in the United States of America, needless to say, she is one of the best interviewers in the world. In conclusion, I believe that improving bad situations is possible for people who challenge the community and the conditions for a better tomorrow. However, it depends also on the status of the people ’s countries