Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an idea that human’s characteristic could be recognised by their covers. It can be seen mostly that costumes and appearances could reveal the people ’s cultures as well. It is agreed that personalities could be estimated by clothes and appearances tastes. This argument will be proven by analysing the human judgemental attitude and cultural beliefs. Firstly, most people are judging others often through their appearance. This behaviour has its root in human judgemental nature. For example, people always have negative thoughts about a homeless person without considering their background or behaviour. This example illustrates how people could have a quick reaction toward others by only judging their appearances. Thus, it can be believed most of the times other people in a glance would analyse each other based on their clothes. In addition, there are various cultures in the world that involves their specified costumes. Therefore, each culture could present itself with some beliefs and costumes. For instance, the Indian community illustrates their traditions and religion by the special clothes when they wear. As a result, it is not hard to recognise an Indian culture through their costumes. Hence, the human cultures could be revealed by their clothes. In summary, the human culture and personalities will be totally revealed by their presentations. However, most of the public will be judged by their clothes and styles while it is exaggerating. It is expected that people try to have their own freedom to choose their clothes, however, they will get judged by others.