Some people think that people who choose the job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about whether residents who stay in permanent jobs experience greater fulfilment in their career path rather than those who tend to switch jobs regularly or not. This essay will shed some light on why I share the same concern with those who oppose this statement. There are two reasons why it could be argued that pursuing an occupation for an extended period of time would bring various merits. The prominent reason is that permanent workers are able to have a larger window of opportunity for job prospects such as promotion in the career path. Particularly, long-term employees would be taken into consideration to the higher positions, so they could climb up to the success ladder that leads to greater satisfaction. Besides, those remaining in the same job might receive a wide range of perks including retirement packages, pension welfare, and unemployed welfare. Although the advantages of a permanent career are inevitable, their drawbacks are more significant. Firstly, job hoppers could acquire diverse skills from previous working performance, which can do wonder for adults to broaden their horizon. As a result, putting that knowledge into the new workplace might deal with any challenges in work and gain recognition from executive employers. Secondly, citizens could find the most suitable profession catering to their interest after experiencing various fields. Additionally, doing steady jobs may make people feel bored due to repeating tasks. In conclusion, I personally support the notion that workers who jump into different sectors are prone to gain job satisfaction than those who work with desk jobs.