Some commentators feel that grandparents should live together with their children and grandchildren , while others say that elderly people should be encourage to live independently. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion.

In contemporary world, people have different view about grandparent need to spend their time with their sons or daughters and grandchildren based on the traditional in many different countries. However the others believed that the senior people ought to stay in independence with themselves in modern life. There are several obvious reason why people think that staying with extended family is better. To be more precise, the grandparent with old age who have to elaborate attention to guarantee their health. To be more precise, when people getting old which meant that the health may have some problems such as they can get many diseases or accidents. This is due to the fact that their member of family boost attention to them in order to avoid the worst circumstances. Furthermore, we have connection with parent when we were a childhood until now as well as grandparent spend all life to rise their children. Therefore, this is a way which show gratitude to parent from their family. On the other hand, others tend to elder generation choose live alone that far a way with their family. It brings some benefits such as they can explore new things or new experiences when they stay alone without their son or daughter or grandchildren. For example, they are able to travel new places where they have never been. In addition, the elder take part in some activities, which make some friends. Mental health is enhanced by better emotions as well as physical problems will be disappear when they have motivation on a daily basis To sum up, there are some different aspects between both issues. In my opinion, I am in favor of tradition style to keep elder generation with their extended-family due to the fact that this is a way that we can protect our family.