some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Living in a fast-paced era, advertising can guarantee a high turnover of the products of the companies. Although some individuals do not matter about daily advertisements, others believe that we are vastly influenced by successful adverts to purchase whatever they want. I think that commercials would be dramatically effective to increase the number of consumers. On the one hand, more and more ordinary advertisements are regularly introduced by mass media. We are accumulated by various adverts through reading, watching or listening which are become normal. For example, an old-fashioned product related to a home appliance was displayed occasionally which was neither attractive nor appropriate for that time. It made some people annoyed or bored. Furthermore, some individuals could be disturbed if an advert distracted them in the middle of their favorite films. They consider them as a junk rather than a fascinating product to take an action on them. Therefore, the more a commonplace it becomes, the less attentions it grabs. So, these people do not have a favorable attitude about them. On the other hand, commercials are designed to target a wide range of audiences. Banners, signs and other visuals turn shoppers into impulsive consumers. In this regard, they can dominate the market to boost the sale rate of a company. For instance, there are many billboards standing in several location of a highway which illustrate a prominent actor holding a new branded perfume. Hence, many youngsters who are devotees of him persuaded to buy the same one. Moreover, commercials aimed for kids have colourful images and catchy songs, making them interested in that particular toy. I think there are many adverts like it which could be particularly impressive consequently. In conclusion, despite some advertisements are too much regular to grab people consideration, in my point of view those high qualified and tricky ones could be still successful to encourage many individuals to purchase.