some people believe that social network site is both advantageous and disadvantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

As people live in the modern technology era communication ways are changed and they use various kinds of online networks to shorten long distances between their friends or relatives. There are benefits and negatives of choosing this method of connections. The notion of chatting through online channels is a fascinating one, and one that I believe in. On the one hand it is understandable why people prefer the natural method of interaction as it gives the opportunity people feel each other closer. For instance, it is clear that the community were more natural, kind and careful than in this period of time. As a result of existing social networks such as Facebook,Instagram,Whatsapp people do not share their time with family or friends so much.Due to the fact that they make conversation via swift ways and see each other, it satisfies them and does not intend to arrange meetings. If people do not appreciate the chance of real connections, it will result in a loss of emotions for them. On the other hand, I support the arguments which are pleased with having these chances and communicate with people who are in remote distances. It is the best way to illustrate that overseas feel confident when they get in touch with their family. If there is no opportunity to make video calls and to get closer to their environment, people will be anxious. Owing to the fact that these virtual meetings cause some businesses to end up with pleasure way, it is an optimal variant in this case. Consequently, it has merits in terms of how these networks are being used. Providing that people are not addicted to these networks, they can use them to be aware of the living conditions of their relatives who are outside of borders. In conclusion, however people have compliments about the social users that make them be unemotional and careless, I firmly believe that when people use them for the right purposes, they will experience more advantages than drawbacks.