online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

At present, the New generation mostly preferred to trade on the internet. It seems that online shopping provides better amenities rather than buy from shops. I will discuss both pros and cons views in the next paragraph. To commence with, Shopping on the internet is very easy and everything Can order in few minutes than the display. to explain, Nowadays in the mobile phones provide online shopping app crowd can buy the there needed thing in sitting at home and due to this can be saved their time.As well as they give better discount on purchase things like clothes shoes and other household chores material and since the masses do not need to face congestion.They can get their product without any hassles.One example of development this is in the festival time most of the individual have a hectic schedule and do not have time to prefer display.In the first year when Amazon and Flipkart app was launched in India around 17,lakh society took benefit of these apps. Hence, Local retail demand was less because of coming online shopping features and numerous population had lost their jobs., However it also provides jobs. On the other hand, Shopping from stores is advantageous for everyone. In other words, if masses visit shops then they can buy their favorite things and check cloth brand colours guarantee warranty in front of themselves. Apart From this, It can also know that now what is the new running in the market because sometimes online shopping shows other things on screen and sell other and do not give exchange opportunity compared to local advertise shopping. For instance, shops worker guide nation and tell them which colour suit on them since that is a great advantage of shopping of shop. To conclude, although both in demand is collosol in the world. multitudes prefer on their choice place, which is beneficial for those.In my opinion online and offline shopping give a better opportunity to folk so should not Temper against this.