online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

At present, New generation mostly preferred to trade by internet. It seems that online shopping provide better aminities rather than buy from shops. I will discuss both pros and cons views in next paragraph. To commence with, Shopping by internet is very easily and everything Can order in few minutes than the market. to explain, Nowadays in the mobile phones provide online shopping app people can buy there needed thing in sitting at home and due to this can be saved their time.As well as they give better discount on purchase things like clothes shoes and other household chores material and since masses do not need to face congestion.They can gey their product without any hassals hassle.One example of development this is in the festival time most of the individual have hectic schedule and do not have time to prefer market.In the first year when Amazon and Flipkart app was launched in India around 17 lakh people took benefit of this apps. Hence, Local market demand was less because of come online shopping features and numerous people had lost their jobs. However it also provide jobs. On the other hand, Shopping from stores is advantageous for everyone. In other words, if masses visit shops then they can buy their favourable things and check cloth brand colours guarantee warranty in front of themselves. Apart From this, It can also know that now what is the new running in market because sometimes online shopping shows other things on screen and sell other and do not give exchange opportunity compared to local market shopping. For instance, shops worker guide to people and tell them which colour suit on them since that is great advantage of shopping of shop. To conclude, although both in demand is collosol in the world. multitudes prefer on their choice place, which is beneficial for those.In my opinion online and offline shopping give better opportunity to people so should not Temper against this.