The internet is the best way to know about different things around the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The cyber web plays the predominant role to be in touch with events happening globally, and beyond any limitations. Keeping into concern the necessity of modern era technological development this essay agrees that internet has lead to bring better connectivity with other nation, as it is the fastest mode comparative to television,radio and newspaper. To begin with, time savage is one of the primary reason for agreement, as one can search anything in just a fraction of seconds, which seems lengthy with those of other modes such as newspaper.To exemplify,If we want to read something about sports then we have to search that section manually,which could be simplified with just a single click on the web along with elaboration of another main event which is not possible for a newspaper to cover much wider terms. Thus, such invention makes the complex task much easier, and less time-consuming. Apart from this, one can also save overheads by downloading Data on their own rather than paying to cyber centres.Any topic could be fetched and upload in any format such as, excel, Microsoft word, that saved and printed for further usage. for instance, a kindle application is easy to read and copied in any form that is also environmental friendly with minimum paper wastage.so,optimal utilisation could be done with the help of browsing online. In conclusion, although there are other modes too for gathering information, the internet is the fastest means to act as an interface between end-users. However, one can find it effective according to their own preferences