Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement

It is a well-documented fact that an increasing number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the role of music in bringing people together. In fact, there are some people who strongly believed that music is considered as a good way of connecting people of different backgrounds together regardless of their cultures and ages. Therefore, this has been an endless controversial issue, however, from my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree with the above argument. Firstly, it is commonly accepted that music has an enormous influence on everyone in the contemporary world. The most obvious example to prove is that Blackpink, a band from South Korean, get love from the global audience. This band held many concerts internationally and the versatile melody in their music touch their fans' hearts. In addition, fans also participate in charity together to help children who in difficult circumstances Secondly, music also has the ability to connect people from different generations. There is no doubt that music is a remarkable media to tell similar stories and reflect the same feeling over generations. According to, there are abundant remixes of classical music on social media and TV advertisements, which is still very influential among different age groups, and it seems that it never goes out of fashion. To conclude, it is my strong belief that music is defined as a good way of connecting people of various cultures and ages together. I, therefore, highly recommend that the awareness of traditional and modern music in connecting society should be enhanced in the contemporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our society will be guaranteed.