Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success full stop what are these factors ? Which of all factors do you think are most important?

People often argued between several factors that are responsible for a countries growth. Some people may believe that economic progress is the primary factor of the country's prosperity. In my view, I would say that single factor will not be enough to improve a country's current condition. Combining with the several entity we can create the basis of the development. To begin with, economic progress is an important term to depict how a country is in current state. Country's prosperity depends on the resources available to use. If a country can invest enough for the development then it can create a huge impact. In addition, if a country's economy is in a better condition then invest more for the prosperity. Although economic progress is necessary for the improvement of the country, it is also necessary to understand how economic growth is happening. We should also require enough scholar and human resources to create a stern basis for prosperity. To create create the foundation of a building we need to have several pillars. So it is also necessary to think about the other factors. In conclusion, economic progress is mandatoy for the country's success but we should also aware of the other factors that can fulfill the whole problem.