Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. Other people disagree, however, saying that this depends on a child’s circumstances. Consider these opposing views, and give your own opinion

It is often amused that obtain several benefits from adopting a domestic pet, whereas the opponents claim that keeping animals relevant to a child’s situation. There are arguments on both sides of this topical debate, which I will discuss now. On the one hand, those who support the idea of pet ownership point to the fact that it is able to formal a child’s responsibility as well as looking after others. For instance, keeping a pet can foster children who will formal the habit of feeding and bathing a pet on a daily basis. Moreover, it is also true to be that the pet is possible a child’s companionship because of the fact that the children are able to play with pets in their free time even day in day out. This is why the children are more active and confident. On the other hand, people who have an opposite viewpoint often state that maintaining a pet is really depend on a child’s circumstances. For example, it involves the finance of a child’s family. This is probably because that there is a vast expense on animal food and the prevention of disease. Furthermore, it seems that these day youngsters have a hectic schedule for study and entertainment. For this reason, adopting a pet is not the best way for animals, or even dangerous. To sum up, it appears to me that the strong argument is in favour of children should have a pet, with all the advantages of foster their responsibility and their confidence. Check the Essay New Essay pet is not the best way for animals, or even dangerous. To sum up, it appears to me that the strong argument is in favour of children should have a pet, with all the advantages of foster their responsibility and their confidence