To be successful in sport, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a lot of speculation on how to get famous or successful in sports. It is true that you cannot go far in athletics without physical strength but some may argue that mental toughness is more important. In this essay, we will take a look at both points of view. Firstly, Some level of physical vitality is required to get into any sport. Be it tennis or swimming, one needs a basic level of fitness that can be built up over time with constant practice Now here's the mental strength viewpoint, while physical fitness makes a crucial part of a sport, one cannot argue that mental health can be sidelined, especially in endurance-based sports like hiking or long-distance running. A strong, positive and determined outlook can definitely help anyone achieve success regardless of field, age or expertise level. To conclude, I believe that both mental and physical strength are required to make a name for yourself in sports, and one cannot exist without the other.