Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot compete with multinational corporations. what problem does this cause, and how can those problems be solved?

In this contemporary era, various firms have made their mark worldwide, including both tiny and large corporations. Nowadays, diminutive professions are being suppressed by extensive market partnerships, with tiny enterprises stagnating or on the verge of collapse. This upcoming article discusses the reasons for the increase in such prevalence and the appropriate solutions. Firstly, the primary problem for the dictatorship of large trade over the miniature enterprise is the lack of money that tiny vendors have. In other words, companies ought to spend millions of rupees on any trade promotion and the strength to bear that cost is not in the diminutive vendors; therefore, tiny enterprises do not get proper circulation. Moreover, minor dealers cannot afford to spend on new proposals to grow their industry and adopt new unique selling propositions. For example, In 2016, a cold drink company called “Malta” set up its industry in India, which produced a supremely cheap and tasty drink that was well-liked by the people but foreign corporations like thumbs up made a sharp drop in the price of its bottle to curb the sale of the company's goods and to promote their product; therefore, the “Malta” company eventually disappeared one day. However, one immediate pragmatic solution to protect the diminutive business is to enforce little corporations' law preferring. Accordingly, the administration should adopt policies that foreign firms cannot suppress domestic traders. Alternatively stated, the government shall provide financial assistance to vendors doing association in their province. For example, residents will be encouraged to boycott foreign aggregations that try to demolish the domestic industry and impose heavy taxes on foreign firms to run their efforts in the country; thus, foreign sellers will refrain from conducting their employment. Lastly,even though people with minute aggregations sometimes close their businesses in front of large companies; however, some law enforcement solutions are also available to overcome such confronts; therefore, the regime and the inhabitants of the nation always support minor merchants and their little business setups thus, improve the economic situation of the country.