Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Food is one of the most important sources of energy for the human body. In this modern era, food also evolved with humans. People like different types of tastes in their food and fast food fills that gap in the daily intact of food. Due to these daily fast food habits, people's health is getting compromised day by day. Even doctors suggest that we have to stop or control ourselves eating junk food but we do not follow that. To begin with, junk food gives you a variety of taste which everyone likes to eat. These type of foods are cheaper in price and we will get a good amount of quantity as well, But there is no quality in it. For example, one medium sized of pizza will cost you only $5 and one person easily able to eat. It also has good taste and the most important thing is we don't have to cook it ourselves. You just have to order it and you will get your food, this will save your time for cooking. On the other hand, homemade foods are much healthier than outside food. We can cook our food with fresh vegetables instead of frozen. Fresh vegetables have more vitamins and minerals which our body required to improve our health. Yes, it will take time to cook but you will get good quality food and also you can adjust your taste by adding some natural herbs and spices rather than artificial food colours and herbs/chemical for the test. In conclusion, I like to suggest that we have to start cooking food at their home. This home-cooked food helps you to improve your immunity to fight against sickness or viruses.