In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people with the breakthrough age need more supervision and care than others. In some cases and places the family is responsible for this care, but on the other situations, the government is the responsible for it. However, I agree with those who think like the last situation. In this essay, I will examine those reasons, as well as give my opinion. To begin, the first reason to the government to pay for this care is because it is responsible by population and the health them. During the active life, adulthood, people work very much to produce and move the economy of the country, making money and paying interest, fee and other payments in order to improve economy aspects of the country. The government gets along with the productivity of the active people, once that people consequently respond in profits. Because of this, the family could be absent in pay for the care with the elderly. I firmly believe that some families have no condition to take care elderly according to the real needs. This would be another reason to promote my view. Some families have no time and enough money to assist these experienced people and because of this, the care can be neglected, damage them health and sometimes resulting in an increase in the costs to ensure them health. This way, to promote the better health of retirees after years in productivity, they could be live in a specific place, paid by government, with expertise nurses to help them. For these arguments, I agree that the government should pay for the costs of care for elderly people in nurseries home. As well as the government should ensure comfort and well-being.