Some people believe that it is best situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, in this face-paced life people get many ups and downs in their life. Some believe that detrimental circumstances such as low bank balance and unpleasant work- life are the great condition in life. However, there are many who argue that it is profound to give a try to thrive under such circumstances. This essay will discuss both views and I will outline my perspective on why I feel that working on these hard times is best to get outstanding results in life. Although hard-situation hurts the most, it teaches many significant lessons in life. One of the most is, Individuals get to know about the value of money when they have curb in the amount of cash; they cannot fulfil their desires. These circumstances aid them to handle the money and teach them to spend it wisely only on those things which are indispensable for living. If people have the bulk of cash, kids who born with a golden spoon, for example, hardly understand the value of earning the rupee because they never get a chance to earn it by themselves, so they spend it blindly on silly things such as drugs or hard drinks. Another reason is, unpleased job motivates people to work more to achieve the best and change the job style they desire in their life. Therefore, deter conditions help to delve into insights to get a better lifestyle. Others, including myself, believe that improving deter situation is the best way to conquer the world. Although bad situations are hard to bear, taking a step further in improving them always a better choice. A small step day by day helps to understand people to analyze their week points which they can make better by consistently working on it. A diamond, for example, has to pass many tests before becoming a costly ornament. Hence, working on such conditions aid individuals to attain. In conclusion, although people get many arduous conditions in their life including a loss in cash and unsatisfactory employment, working and improving such conditions is always important to get the best lifestyle.