Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Computers are the backbone of every goal in today's technological society. Furthermore, they can be good for schools with the goal of teaching, although there are a number of drawbacks to this approach, including an excessive reliance on programs in the studies and a level of risk. However, the advantages completely outweigh the disadvantages in several aspects. Without a doubt, there are concerns associated with excessive use of the computer: harm to children's physical and mental health, as well as the encouragement of procrastination. For example, long hours of use can strain the body and eyes muscles, as it can expose to unhealthy user-generated content. Moreover, it can also harm psychogenic well-being and the neglect of schoolwork in favour of the gadget's various entertainment aspects. Nonetheless, this can be avoided with good supervision by teachers or parents and the suitable mindset of scholars when it comes to studying. Nevertheless, the students can use the internet to access online learning and resources for after school studying due to the fact that the relevant material for assignments, projects, and even self-development is accessible online and can be stored on computers. Additionally, they positively impact the learning process. Especially, during pandemics, virtual education aids in reducing disease spread without shutting down schools, and students can study without fear. Besides, it can also raise the public awareness that there are no barriers to exchanging knowledge and receiving a basic education. Overall, despite their importance in today's environment, there are risks and benefits associated with an overreliance on computers. The disadvantages, in my opinion, can be mitigated by school and family intervention, and consequently, I feel it is a good development for academics to implement these information systems for the convenience and better flow of vital intelligence between scholars.