It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong from an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn to distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to teach children good behavior.

It is true that children who is are at an early age cannot distinguish clearly what is good or bad behaviour. So, to help kids learn to understand differences between them, I completely agree with this opinion relating to punishment being necessary within the process of education about what is right good and what is wrong. There are several reasons why making some taking Change the form of the verb take show examples certain measures for children can effectively discipline children in their behaviours. Furthermore, the function of punishment is to let young kids know doing bad things costs. For example, some spoiled boys like to make noises in restaurants or at a library, they indeed bother others except themselves. If there are no limitations on kids, they will not realize how unacceptable what that they have done is, so the same wrong they will make again and again. With regards to what kind of punishment should be used by family and schools. First of all, I oppose all forms of physical harms to a child’s children ’s body, as well as shouting at them. They are all bad disciplinary methods, and purely exerts pressure to kids, hence leading to more problems, which could create severe mind illnesses and physical injures. Therefore, the best way to punish should cover two main aspects. Firstly, is that for proper punishments, supervisors can reduce the children ’s entertainment activities such as forbidding watching TV, going to the park as methods for penalizing them. The other is exact rules that mean the supervisors should tell children what will happen if they disobey the right rules and do not comply with regulations as previously mentioned, in other words a warning. In conclusion, my view is that punishment for misbehaviour plays an important role in a child’s upbringing and moreover establishes the boundaries of what the right and wrong actions are, but punishment should not harm children in any physical or mental way.