Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Marketing plays an indispensable role to convince people to buy things,whereas,some folks abuse that publication does not matter anymore. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that commercials persuade us to buy anything they want us to. In this essay, I will discuss both standpoints. On the one hand,the advertising industry has lately grown significant. society see advertisements on their mobile or laptop screens, whenever, they play video or search for anything on the internet. Companies bombarded advertisement of their products and services to get more attention from customers. As a result, when the population saw the same things again and again they decide to buy that stuff. Moreover, sometimes from these, commercials the public get to know more about services and product details which helps them to make a wise decision on their purchase. For instance, recently i brought a gift for my boyfriend after seeing an advertisement on the website. On the other hand, broadcasting is immensely increasing including, the fake ones. community is losing trust in commercials due to some illegal activities as well as nowadays, everybody has access to the internet and can read about any stuff online,so, advertisements are no longer needed. To add to it, people skip the messages from some advertisers, it is impossible to resist the appealing offers that appear on mobile screens. To conclude, advertising is still a potential leader to make the public buy things even though some people try to disregard it.