It is crystal clear that nowadays technology is highly developing and people are keen on searching news on internet.

It is crystal clear that nowadays technology is highly developing and people are keen on searching news on internet. This does not mean that newspapers will not be used anymore. From my point of view, I believe that both the new trend and traditional trend will bring important news to the certain extent due to some reasons. Firstly, newspapers are the most traditional means of spreading news and information. Still, in this modern urban lifestyle, printed media takes place in the society though internet is widely spread around the world. This is because there are some people who are not used to with developed technology and some places that cannot access the internet till now. For instance, some old people are prefer of reading newspapers even if we do have internet access. Secondly, most of the people think that the information written in the newspapers are trusted and reliable as they employ with professional journalists and editors. Lastly, there are some people who love to read newspapers instead of looking the computer screen. However, internet is likely as popular as newspapers for variety of facts. First of all, the news on internet are from the different aspects and areas. Besides, they are fast and we can easily read news in the real time in everywhere. Moreover, the key benefit of online news is that we can share articles and discuss our prospective to each other. Today, people use many social platforms like facebook, twitter, instagram and so on to catch up the news and latest article of celebrities. To conclude,despite online platforms are easy to use and presume the details and facts, some people are found of reading newspapers. Therefore, i believe that both the internet news and newspapers will popular evenly in the future for diversity of people. This does not mean that newspapers will not be used anymore. From my point of view, I believe that both the new trend and traditional trend will bring important news to the certain extent due to some reasons. Firstly, newspapers are the most traditional means of spreading news and information. Still, in this modern urban lifestyle, printed media takes place in the society though internet is widely spread around the world. This is because there are some people who are not used to with developed technology and some places that cannot access the internet till now. For instance, some old people are prefer of reading newspapers even if we do have internet access. Secondly, most of the people think that the information written in the newspapers are trusted and reliable as they employ with professional journalists and editors. Lastly, there are some people who love to read newspapers instead of looking the computer screen. However, internet is likely as popular as newspapers for variety of facts. First of all, the news on internet are from the different aspects and areas. Besides, they are fast and we can easily read news in the real time in everywhere. Moreover, the key benefit of online news is that we can share articles and discuss our prospective to each other. Today, people use many social platforms like facebook, twitter, instagram and so on to catch up the news and latest article of celebrities. To conclude,despite online platforms are easy to use and presume the details and facts, some people are found of reading newspapers. Therefore, i believe that both the internet news and newspapers will popular evenly in the future for diversity of people.