Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs. How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food?

As a matter of fact “Money speak any where Join the words anywhere show examples ”. So, a large number of people focus on the price of goods such as foods, instead of their quality. I totally agree with this opinion, and in the following essay, I will bring a few reasons. The amount of money which are used to buying foods, consume a great portion family income. Consequently, family members have to focous on the price of them, instead of their production processes. In fact thight high quality control of foods, which are made them healthier, could increased their final prices. So, many people keen to buy foods with reasonable prices to eliminate their hunger and get energy, but procceses of them and their quality are not located in their priorities. The prices of foods are not the only factor which are influnced people interests. Although the affordable prices have significant effects on costumers, advertaisments and qulaity of packaging are another important factors with a great influnce on people. In other words, many people buy things if those are katched patched hatched by their eyes. It means professional advertaisment with high quality pakage, make some foods more desirable than others. So, a bunch number of people might presuaded persuade to buy those foods. To sum up, although proccesses of making foods are very important espicially in human healths, a lot of people have neglected it due to economic reasons or as a result of advertaisements. These conditions may threathen public health and in my opinion the government have to mange both of them by social laws.