Buying things in the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this ways outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a well-documented fact that an increasing number of people are drawing attention to online shopping. In fact, while there are some people who strongly believe that buying things on the Internet brings a lot of positive impacts, others argue convincingly that it has some drawbacks. Therefore, this has been an endless controversial issue, however, from my point of view, I entirely agree with the former argument On the one hand, buying fake products is an obvious evidence for other people to defend the opposite view. It is commonly accepted that sales clerks give fake products for their own benefit. For instance, some consumers will not check the products carefully and be cheated. On the other hand, there are two primary points for people to support the former argument. There is no denying that online shopping is convenient for the community without going out. Based on the report provided by people should limit hang out in Covid-19 for safety. Equally important, it is a well-known fact that products which are sold on the Internet tend to be cheaper than buying in the shop. This is supported by the fact that Shopee or Lazada are two favourite websites that provide a huge number of different products, and customers can visit those sites and make purchases easily. As a result, consumers can save time and the costs of travelling. To conclude, it is my strong belief that Internet shopping is only going to explode exponentially riding on the advantages of ease of purchase and subsequent wealth savings. I, therefore, highly recommend that the awareness of paying attention to the drawbacks should be enhanced in the contemporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our society will be guaranteed.