in some countries the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, the need to keep guns at home is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, it is believed by some that public shootings are increasing, as easy to purchase a firearm. It is my opinion, every firearm license should include serious psyhology test, authority should tighten up legislation, and government should focus on illigal gun possession. Firstly, if someone doing a firearm test, psychologists psyhologist should do a proper interview with the condidates and it could reduce a chance of missuse. For instance, the future gun owner may have some mental problems, which would not been prevented with few minutes interview and as a resoult psyhology test could save some life lifes. Secondly, authority should restrict lowes, which could reduce the chance of gun missuses. For example, the lowe should say where and how the owners have to store their guns at their home, therefore people who is not authorised for using a gun, they would not have eccess for it due to laws. Lastly, government agencyes should focus on black market, as people could have a decent gun collection, even though they do not have any licenses for it. This could be a potential danger, as these people may use it in an inappropriate way. Consequently, this is a serious issue, which should be maintained by the government. In conclusion, firearm permit tests should include a proper psyhology test, authority should restrict gun lows, and government should pay more attention on illegal gun market. Therefore, it is in my opinion that government should ban gun for their country.