Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

. the issue of whether the most important in the job has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that compared to job security, satisfaction is more essential because of its benefits to people such as becoming more productive and getting out of stress and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that stability in a work which helps a worker has a constant income to run their family and avoid the risk in any situation. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints and I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, satisfying a job that brings inhabitants more beneficial effects on their work and life is more important than job security. Firstly, doing what humans really want to do makes them have the motivation to finish tasks perfectly because,with the interest in working, employees will become more creative and productive rather than the jobs they do not like. For example, a job that is related to finance requires the worker to have diverse knowledge about financial business so that in order to complete it well, the employee must have passion for this job otherwise they will be unproductive. Secondly, the mood is very necessary for a work environment. It substantially helps inhabitants have a comfortable spirit so they will not be exhausted when they are hard-working, which contributes to preventing them from psychological problems such as pressure and stress. For instance, being a doctor forces humans to have to work at full capacity and usually do not have time for themself which leads to easily suffering from stress and being tired and discouraged if they do not have the love for what they are doing. Finally, contentment in a job make citizens complete their mission well that open their opportunities to promote their position in the company and have a meaningful life On the other hand, some of the population think that a permanent career is most essential because it helps the crowd to have a constant income to run a family and themself and ensure every fundamental demand to maintain lives. However, without contentment in what they are doing, workers will get stressed, have negative emotions and lose their interest in life. In conclusion, permanent occupation brings people stable money for living and avoids risk in any situation but being satisfied with a job is more important because it not only helps humans become productive but also get promoted in their career paths.