Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they were younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your own opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

The demographic of well-educated people is growing worldwide at a rapid rate, owing to which, they consider marrying and giving birth to adolescents in their thirties appropriate. In my opinion, this sort of shift is a favourable move and related ideas would be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. After suffering from recession, nations recover their growth, and during this period, the public has to face inflation, which is a major cause of dearness. Therefore, marriage at a younger age refrains the parents to live from hand to mouth due to the rise in prices in context to goods, particularly, during the period of economic expansion. For example, in the 2000s, when India confronted recovery and government policies fostered dearness, due to which, all types of commodities that were sold and purchased at far higher prices as taxes were imposed to improve the economic development. As a result, most of the middle-class families found themselves in a kettle of fish as it was difficult to make the ends meet then, and marriage before the thirties could definitely prove as a bane in this relation. Another main reason that supports marriage at the age of 30 is concerned with adverse circumstances, which working professionals withstand to broaden the horizon of their career when they are younger, assist them to resolve family matters and bring up toddlers effectively. For instance, after taking expertise related to working under pressure, when individuals get married after their twenties, their experience makes them potent to tackle harsh situations that arise at the family level no matter these are associated with providing expedient education or to become a man of means by overcoming excessive expenditure. To recapitulate, although most of the healthcare experts suggest the public get married in their twenties due to several causes yet the importance of marrying in the thirties cannot be neglected. According to my perspective, the decision of tieing knot of marriage with a partner after twenties and nurturing offsprings is not a herculean task for new parents after that.