Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In this generation, fast food is more accessible to humans. It is readily available everywhere, at anytime of the day. This is considered as an unhealthy food to consumed Change the form of the verb consume show examples but due to the convenience it is being patronize by people. Readily available meal is for busy people. In particular, fast food is a junk food, this is contain of preservatives, saturated fats and tons of sugars that may affect our health in the long run. Occasional consumption maybe of these kind of foods is quite acceptable. For example, eating pizza during a holiday with friends is considerable. Moreover, we should educate ourselves what is the bad effect of consuming precooked foods. But, there is also advantage on having access to fast food, for instance, the workers are too tired to prepare for their meal, so, they will just decide to order for a readily available meal to ease their hunger. Because of this, there is good and bad effect in accessing precooked foods, but, we have just to keep in mind that too much is not good. To sum up, to people who can easily access to fast food, there are good advantages and disadvantages to human body. Always look into the healthy benefits rather than convenience. Still, junk foods are preserved foods.