Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent times, the need to bring people together is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, it is believed by some that music could be the solution for this issue. It is my opinion that people with different ages may like a similar type of music, international competison may have bring nations closer, and may contemporary musicians help with remix old songs. Firstly, even though people born in different decades, they may likes a same style of music. For example, many old band still popular between youngsters, such as AC/DC, Abba,and Aerosmith. Consequently, these old bands could have a concert where teenagers and older generations could go together. Secondly, international competison could help release tension and bring people together. For instance, there is a music competison called Eurovision, which is the biggest music competison between countries. The positive effect of this competison is that the arena is filled up with different nations and they may enjoy each other music together. Lastly, it is popular by some musicians that they like recompound old songs, such as using some beat or lyrics from create a remix. Consequently, it could help bring old and new generation together, as the old generation may like the new verson of their favorite song, while youngsters could enjoy these new remix. In conclusion, music could have a power in order to change view between nations, generations and bring them together. It is in my opinion that music could hepl create unity between generations, nations and gander.