Some people think all university students should study whatever they like. Others that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of deepening our soft-skill from a child can have a significant impact when we grow up young, But this constantly debates and become more controversial between child and parents who have a different wish. The substantial influence of these cases has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate on the advantages and disadvantages of the differences you like and the subjects you choose for your future career. Let us begin by looking at the advantages of a subject you choose and when you will continue as a college student. Before you start to search for the major, you will elaborate on your potential when you were in Senior High School. For Example, if you love to learn the Japanese language and already know Japanese from High School because you know the Japanese language and culture in your college student. On the other hand, in this era of globalization, it is genuine if we worry about our future careers. Of course, I will do anything to reach that. For instance, our parents told us to become graphic designers because the benefit of becoming an employee in a big company is enormous. We will choose our department for college students related to that. But parents and children never realize that if we do something we do not like we can get it, and the final result will never be good. In conclusion, neither pros can be neglected. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.