The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree

In this modern technological world, everything is dependent upon computers. these are now the basic part of an individuals life. Even in education, computers play the most important role. I agree that due to this technology advancement the teachers ' roles in the classroom is decreasing. To begin with, in past the teachers used to use blackboards to teach their students. But nowadays that thing has taken place by digital or computerised board. The school classes are turned into online classes, Due to this, the tutors can not get attention to all of their students. For instance, the online classes can be attended any were, and the tutor does not know what their class attendees are doing, they can only focus on what they can see on screen. Some teachers have extraordinary skills on how to handle and educate the kids in different ways. All the kids are not the same, some need extra attention to learn things. which technology can not provide. On the other hand, Modern education methods are really good in terms of depth learning. 3D presentation or videos can give deeper knowledge than books. For example, The edutainer can get an education anywhere like there are lots of application available in the market from where you can download and watch an educational video on your mobile phones, tablets, Laptops or computer. The sky is the limit for those who willing to learn. They don't have to go to school or university to get a degree. Online courses are also generating digital certificate which an individual can use to find a job. In conclusion, technology is overtaking the traditional education system, and teachers are no longer required to educate the students.