Many office authorities impose a restriction on smoking within the office premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. What are your opinions on this?

Since last several decades interesting number of people are becoming restricted to smoking, which has may health hazards. Strict laws on smoking has been implemented by working corporates and many ineconomies in economies around globe. This is indeed affective measure to curb smoking but some people aruge thus it, takes away some of their freedom. In this essay II with discuss my point of which on this issue and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To embark with, smoking at public palace is banned which is a good decision. Althoigh some peple believe that this law takes their freedom away. Inspote of, thinking about of freedom they should give first priority to the public saftey. For instance, If a person smokes as a gas station, everyone knows fuel cathes fire in friction of second, owing to this, knowing at public places are defenitely create fatal cuccifents. Consequently prohibition of smoking at public places shouls be compulsory. Stating it someone breaks this law then there should be high penalties. Furthermore, As far as public freedom is concerned,there is solution of their worry. In every working place there should be a seperate place for smoking, governmenrs government should also follow the same tendency. Another solution is that, government should impose total ban on selling of purchase tobacco products as it have many health issues for public. In conclusion, I believe that, ban on smoking is right law because we should not make someone lite at state due to our personal hobbies. Morever, there are some potential solutions when are mentioned above to stop this habit of people.