some people think that sports involving violence and martial arts to be banned from tv and competitions, to what extend do you agree?

Sports are so vital for every individual as some individuals think that some sports like martial arts should be banned from social sites and competitions. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this as every person have their own skills in certain things. To begin with, sports are necessary for everyone as it help to maintain physical health and some sports such as martial arts, boxing and many other teaches to protect yourself in any circumstance. For instance, In 2005 survey conducted in Canada shows that women who learn these kind of activities can protect themself from major crimes. Moreover, showing these activities in proper way on Television and on other social sites will help youngsters to learn some new things and these activities also help individuals in their personal life as these things will teach discipline and confidence in life. On other hand, opponents argue that these activities should banned from Television and also from competitions as these activities promote violence and also can be dangerous for anyone. For example, some shows promote these kind of activities and childrens children's watching television can be easily harmed by performing these activities which is very dangerous for them. Furthermore, some schools do have these kind of activities which promote violence and crime in students after learning boxing and martial arts it would be harmful for other students. To sum up, i would say performing and learning these activities in the proper way will be beneficial for every individual, whereas we cant deny the fact that some harms can be contain if performing inaccurate way.