Some people think international car free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution,others think there are some other ways . Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

Numerous characters believe global car-free days are a functional way to decrease air pollution. In contrast, a certain group of people expect there are several ways to stop.In this essay, In this essay,I will discuss both views with opinion in the below paragraphs. When it comes to benefits abanding private vehicles for a short period time regarding the atmosphere improvement, it is said that this event will greatly contribute to reducing the traffic emissions, which is the one of the most reason for polluting nature. Although this makes space for fresher for carefree effort, this is not that considerably workable solution for the long term. However, commuters keep polluting and wasting natural resources even though they are aware of the air contamination. Some suggestions to effectively tackle the situation are given for namely public transport, alternative resources, and industrialization. To increase public traffic travelling, the government should open more bus or train routes to different particular parts of the cities, as well as replace the old buses with new modern ones to attract people to use them. Moreover, the construction of dedicated lanes for buses will definitely speed them up, leading to a higher frequency of travelling inside the cities by this means of transport. Furthermore, imposing a higher tax on industrial production that releases carbon into the sky is another way to diminish pollution. Additionally, using non-polluting resources such as solar, hydric, wind,... and protecting forests are considered long-term methods to handle atmosphere pollution. In conclusion, due to the inconsiderable impact of no-car using occasion on tackling atmospheric deterioration, my own view on the matter is carrying out other solutions, which are public transportation improvement, private lanes for buses, forest protection as well as clean energy usage.