Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that despite our differences, music is one of the best methods to connect individuals with each other. I totally agree with that as music has been used to express feelings and to represent the nations in some circumstances when you are not allowed to say what you want. First and foremost, folks reveal what is inside them through music, and say what they can not say in their own language. Music is a language that everyone will understand, even if they speak another language. For example, some lovers use music to show their love without saying a word. Hence, music is a privilege for us to communicate with others, as music helps you to know the people who share the same interests in life as you. Secondly, music could be used as a voice of the societies when the countries are experiencing hard situations. It has been noticed that when people are afraid to complain about their government, they use music as an indirect way to send their messages. For instance, in the world wars, many musicians said by their music that they do not agree with the war. Furthermore, music was used to emphasize the good connections between some states, as all the world will know that if it is through music. In conclusion, although we might not have the same ideas or beliefs and we may not agree with each other, yet when it comes to music we enjoy it together as all of us understand what it says.